A Princess of Mars

For unknown reasons, the sale of this book has been restricted.  The copy I was given had no loan restrictions placed on it, so if you are very curious to read it, contact me and we can work out a temporary loan.  -BZ

I recommend as awesome/enjoyable! The hero, a crazy uncle gone off a bit more than usual, tells his nephew (post-mortem) the gory details of seemingly-coma-induced adventures leaving nothing out…from masturbating with Martian berries to enjoying the sweet surrender of the zaftig red virgin, no I mean an actual alien virgin. The story is a lubricated enhancement to the PG13 movie that left my fellow passengers staring at the same screen I enjoyed on a transatlantic flight, surprised that such a wonderous sci-fi story had reached film.

A Princess of Mars modified by Bebe Balocca (original by Edgar Rice Burroughs)

A Princess of Mars
Favorite Quotes:
“As you open the original missive I left for you so many years ago, you will find these additional words from your faithful uncle.”

“I wiped my semen- and juice-covered hands on the mossy ground, wishing for all the world that I had a wet cloth with which to clean my sticky, flaccid penis, and decided to make one more test of my Barsoomian [Martian] grapes.”

4 thoughts on “A Princess of Mars

  1. Pingback: A Princess in Print GIVEAWAY | Bebe Balocca

Leave a Reply

