Kidnapping Casey

I recommend as enjoyable as long as you also enjoyed “Tie me up, tie me down”…just have Antonio Banderas played by an alien. This one is the funniest of the series with some memorable quotes, turned tables, and a lot of irrational behavior. I would consider the “forced seductions” as rape, except for the the olfactory communication that occurs between the superhuman hero and heroine.

Kidnapping Casey by Laurann Dohner

Kidnapping Casey
Some of my more favorite quotes by the heroine include:

“It’s been fun, well, up until you told me I couldn’t go home.”

“It means something bad, you big, alien jerk.”

“Can’t you stop punishing me and let me just get to know you?”
 
 
 
 
 



Music that the story reminded me of:

2 thoughts on “Kidnapping Casey

Leave a Reply

